Located in Sweden. Serving the World. 

All around the globe, our customers benefit from our state of the art dispersion compensation technologies as well as advanced Fiber Bragg Gratings. We are readily available through our world wide sales channels to serve your request.

 

Regional Sales Representatives

Czech Republic, Prahy
Ctirad Pavlů 
RLC Praha a.s. 
T +420 271 001 220
M +420 606 696 966
E pavlu@rlc.cz

Belgium, Fraire
Bernard Heens
Laser 2000 SA Benelux
T +32 71 610 640
E Bernard.heens@laser2000.be

United Kingdom, Denbighshire
Rachael Lupton
MCS Test Equipment, Ltd.
T +44 8453 62 63 65
E rachael.lupton@mcs-testequipment.com

China
An Wei
Regional Business Manager
T +86 135 5252 7160
E wei.an@proximion.com

Israel, Ind Zone Raanana
Shai Kadary
RAM N.S Technologies Ltd
T +972 (0) 77 920 8111
E shai@ram-tech.co.il

Czech Republic, Ricany
Martin Dušek
Safibra
T +420 461 056 798
M +420 777 017 304
E martin.dusek@safibra.cz

Japan, Tokyo
Hiroaki Masuda
Hakuto Co., Ltd.
T +81 3 3355 7652
E masuda-hiroaki@hakuto.co.jp

United Kingdom, Cambridgeshire
Geoff Mudge
Laser 2000 (UK), Ltd.
T +44 1933 461 666
E geoffm@laser2000.co.uk

Americas
John Buie
Regional Business Manager
T +1 (214) 208 7065
E john.buie@proximion.com

India, Bangalore
VN Reddy
Nextech Electronics Pvt. Ltd
T +91 80 412 05095 / 96
E vnreddy@nextechelectronics.net

 

Management Team

MGMT_CEO_Martin_Aberg.png

Martin Åberg
Chief Executive Officer

+46 70 350 66 05
martin.aberg at
proximion.com

 
MGMT_VPPQ_Johan_Pejnefors.png

Johan Pejnefors
VP Production and Quality

+46 70 319 74 54
johan.pejnefors at
proximion.com 

Krister Fröjdh
VP RnD

+46 76 558 84 40
krister.frojdh at 
proximion.com 

 

Adel Asseh
VP Product Management

+46 70 696 59 70
adel.asseh at
proximion.com

Catrine Genberg
Sourcing

+46 70 319 77 50
catrine.genberg at proximion.com

 

Send Us a Message

Name *
Name
 
Want to know more about our continuous DCMs, our Optical Layer Monitoring platform, how we can customize our solutions to best serve your needs, our proprietary grating writing technology or something else?

Please contact us and we will help you as quick as we can.